2016 where you at? (Blogmas day 5) 

This year, wow, I really don’t know how to explain a whole 12 months in a few paragraphs so I’ll just give you a run down of my whole year and tell you what I would have changed. 

January

This was a long time ago but it was honestly one of the most difficult months for me. I got into a lot of fights and a lot of personal stuff happened, it’s definitely one of the months I regret the most. But when I mean regret I mean it’s the month I’ve learnt the most from. I learnt a lot about how to deal with life and my ways of dealing with situations. 

February 

This was definitely a month. I won’t forget in a hurry. This was the month I stumbled along Dan and Phils channel and it changed my life completely. I’ve made friends IRL and online because of these two and I’ve also become a lot more happy because of it. And just to add onto that I’ve also discovered a lot more YouTubers and artists (musical). And because of all that I’ve shaped into the person I am today. So February is a month that was pretty darn cool. 

March

March, the biggest thing that happened (that I can remember) is perfoming in hairspray. That for me was something I’ve always wanted to do and to finally do it was something completely amazing. Even if I don’t get to be in a professional performance of it at least I’ve been in one. It was incredible to do something like that. I’ll stop rambling because I know I’ve made a whole blog post on it but, yeah definitely something. 

April

April was quite a big month. It was the month that I met my very ever first Internet friend Ceceilia (that I still speak to this very day) and I also started this blog. They are two things that I’ll never forget at all. I’m so happy I started a blog because I can finally express things I want to and not be judged for it. And meeting someone who has changed my world is amazing. Because of Ceceilia I’ve gone on to meet my crush, my closest Internet friends and many more. So thank you Ceceilia you’re much appreciated. 

May

Honestly may is the month I literally can’t remember anything about. I think I just swam through that month doing what ever I could. So not much happening 

June 

Once again this is a tricky month. It was a lot of preparing for Sumer and the yesr camp. But I think (if I remember) this month was the month I finally started relaxing and spending every moment I had left with the people there. This is the month I think the very start of who I am today begun to shine through. Just spending as much time as I could with the people I loved. 

July 

July, July oh July. This is a very tricky month because some of it was great (the memories with friends, the trips and sun) but some of it wasn’t that great… (The camping, friendship and internet issues) but I also read a lot of ever so amazing books and I’m very happy I did read those books because they’ve taught me a lot. 

August 

This was an amazing month. I went away and I met note incredible people and experienced a lot more. I met my crush and close friend Morgan this month. So it taught me a loud about experience and time. I also wrote a lot that month. 

September 

This was and still when I look back on it a hard month. I was terrified of going back to school and I became very insecure about myself (which looking back on it now I’m annoyed at myself for) this is the month that probably taught me the most about friends and relationships with people. If I could go back and relive that month I probably would. 

October 

Once again (like with May) I can’t remember that much except it was the month of dark for me. It was the month I went into a depressing teen that had no clue how much longer they could hold up. So I mainly relied on YouTube and music to get me through that time, and it did. 

November 

This is the month everything started to piece together. I finally began to realise who I was, what I wanted and why I wanted what I did. I started talking to friends I had in that year group, I started making the most of the life I have. So I’m really greatful for this month 

December 

The month we are currently in. This has probably been the best month so far. I’ve finally got hold of this being nice thing. To myself and to others. I really hope wgat I’ve realised this month how I see 2017

So there you go. I hope that you all had a great year and an even better one to come. I hope you’re all having a great Christmas and have an amazing new year! See you next year my Krazies with a bit moe frequent posts (: 

Leave a Reply

