Cute questions that I’ll awnser 

It’s 2am and I found some cute questions on tumblr that I thought I would awnser so here we go! 

1. Who was the last person you held hands with?
 Honestly, can’t remember I never really hold hands with anyone. 

2. Are you outgoing or shy? Depends on who you are and if I know you or not. If I know you welll then loud and outgoing but if it’s the other way round you’d be surprised at how shy I can get. 


3. Who are you looking forward to seeing?
 My friend Honor most likely. 

4. Are you easy to get along with?
 I’d like to say I am. If you can deal with my sarcasm and constant complaining. 

5. If you were drunk would the person you like take care of you?
 I’m really not sure probably Rachel or izzy because they are very caring and know how to look after people. 

6. What kind of people are you attracted to? Guys who don’t act like they’re hard, maybe quite quiet but kind and caring and put you before them. 


7. Do you think you’ll be in a relationship two months from now?
 By far not. 

8. Who from the opposite gender is on your mind?
 Do we need to awnser that question? Dan Howell, Phil Lester and Joe Sugg. 

9. Does talking about sex make you uncomfortable?
 Nope. 

10. Who was the last person you had a deep conversation with?
 Probably my friend izzy 

11. What does the most recent text that you sent say?
 Haha it says “but some nights I don’t sleep at all so…..” Literally my life 

12. What are your 5 favorite songs right now?
 Chasing shadows, Let her go, ruin, Wild, youth

13. Do you like it when people play with your hair? Yes, omg yes yes yes (mental note guys) 


14. Do you believe in luck and miracles?
 Yes. 

15. What good thing happened this summer?
 Well it’s just started….probably going to the cinima with my friends or Jim Chapmsn liking my tweet. 

16. Would you kiss the last person you kissed again?
 Nope, no way. 

17. Do you think there is life on other planets?
 Yes, but as Phil said not the type we see in movies 

18. Do you still talk to your first crush?
 Urm…..I can’t even remember who my first crush was. 

19. Do you like bubble baths?
 Yes, but I rarely take them. 

20. Do you like your neighbors?
 Yeah they’re alright. 

21. What are you bad habits?
 I’m really not sure (IRL friends let me know) 

22. Where would you like to travel?
 Maldives 

23. Do you have trust issues?
 No not really. 

24. Favorite part of your daily routine?
 Checking my phone in the morning. 

25. What part of your body are you most uncomfortable with? Stomach or arms 


26. What do you do when you wake up?
 Turn off my alarm 

27. Do you wish your skin was lighter or darker?
 Maybe a tad lighter but nah. 

28. Who are you most comfortable around?
 My friend Izzy. 

29. Have any of your ex’s told you they regret breaking up?
 Nope, sad times. 

30. Do you ever want to get married?
 Hell yea. 

31. Is your hair long enough for a pony tail?
 Yup but not a long one 

32. Which celebrities would you have a threesome with?
 Dan and Phil (it’s a little inside joke with a friend really.) 

33. Spell your name with your chin.
 Barajas (well that worked, btw that’s not my actual name) 

34. Do you play sports? What sports?
 Me playing sports? Hahaha no

35. Would you rather live without TV or music?
 Tv by far 

36. Have you ever liked someone and never told them?
 Many, many times 

37. What do you say during awkward silences?
 “Well this is awkward!” 

38. Describe your dream girl/guy?
 Caring, sensible, positive, kind, geek/nerd, likes the Internet. 

39. What are your favorite stores to shop in? WHSmiths, Superdrug and H&M

40. What do you want to do after high school?
 Perform, get a man and love my life. 

41. Do you believe everyone deserves a second chance? If it’s ONLY a second chance then yes. If a third then nope. 


42. If your being extremely quiet what does it mean?
 I’m either fine and want you to leave me alone or I’m upset. 

43. Do you smile at strangers?
 Sometimes 

44. Trip to outer space or bottom of the ocean?
 Outer space 

45. What makes you get out of bed in the morning?
 That my mum would kills me if I didn’t (you expected me to say something positive didnt you?) 

46. What are you paranoid about?
 That I’m depressed. 

47. Have you ever been high?
 Nope. Well, not properly 

48. Have you ever been drunk?
 Nope 

49. Have you done anything recently that you hope nobody finds out about?
 No…..my life’s pretty out there. And unless you count reading fanfic then idk. 

50. What was the colour of the last hoodie you wore?
 It’s been so hot recently that I honesty can remember probably grey. 

51. Ever wished you were someone else?
 Yes. 

52. One thing you wish you could change about yourself?
 That I had irises. 

53. Favourite makeup brand?
 The body shop 

54. Favourite store?
 Superdrug 

55. Favourite blog?
 Does mine count? 

56. Favourite colour?
 Mint green 

57. Favourite food? 
 Pizza 

58. Last thing you ate?
 Ice cream 

59. First thing you ate this morning?
 Sandwich? 

60. Ever won a competition? For what?


61. Been suspended/expelled? For what?
 Yes, I won many medals at a swimming gala I went to. 

62. Been arrested? For what?
 No way. 

63. Ever been in love? 
 I’ve lived someone but not told them but no….any boys willing to put up with this mess 

64. Tell us the story of your first kiss?
 Urm some of my friends said it would look cute so I did it but didn’t enjoy it. 

65. Are you hungry right now?
 Nope because I’ve just eaten 

66. Do you like your tumblr friends more than your real friends?
 I love some of them loads and I love some of my IRL friends loads so I couldn’t say 

67. Facebook or Twitter? Twitter 


68. Twitter or Tumblr?
  Tumblr 

69. Are you watching tv right now? Nope. I’m listening to my fan 

70. Names of your bestfriends? 
 Rachel, izzy, Amelia, Honor, ciara 

71. Craving something? What?
 I’m always craving ice cream 

72. What colour are your towels?
 Blue and white 

72. How many pillows do you sleep with? Two or three I know I’m a pillow stealer 

73. Do you sleep with stuffed animals?
 Haha who doesn’t 

74. How many stuffed animals do you think you have? Tooooo many. I have about six build-a-bears who remembers those? 

75. Favourite animal?
 Dolphin ever since I listened to a tape called the dolphin diarys ive been obsessed 

76. What colour is your underwear?
 White 

77. Chocolate or Vanilla?
 Depends, chocolate probs 

78. Favourite ice cream flavour?
 Cookie dough or strawberry and white chocolate 

79. What colour shirt are you wearing?
 I’m wearing a coral pink jumpsuit 

80. What colour pants?
 Coral jumpsuit again so……..

81. Favourite tv show? Trapped, always has been always will be. 


82. Favourite movie? Couldn’t decide. 

83. Mean Girls or Mean Girls 2?
 Never seen either. I’m sorry I’m a bad human I know 

84. Mean Girls or 21 Jump Street? Once again never seen either. 

85. Favourite character from Mean Girls?
 Never seen it 

86. Favourite character from Finding Nemo?
 Dory by far 

87. First person you talked to today?
 Properly? My mum 

88. Last person you talked to today? It’s inly the start of the day so yesterday probably my mum again 

89. Name a person you hate?
 Pat 

90. Name a person you love?
 Joe 

91. Is there anyone you want to punch in the face right now? No…I would never do that. 


92. In a fight with someone?
 Haha not at this moment in time. 

93. How many sweatpants do you have?
 4 or 5 

94. How many sweaters/hoodies do you have?
 6 I wanna say 

95. Last movie you watched? Ghostbusters (the new one) it was amazing so happy I went and saw it 


96. Favourite actress?
 Jennifer Lawrence 

97. Favourite actor?
 Don’t really have one 

98. Do you tan a lot?
 No, I don’t because I never go outside 

99. Have any pets?
 Nope 

100. How are you feeling?
 Good. 

101. Do you type fast?
 Yup 

102. Do you regret anything from your past?
 Maybe using to much data 

103. Can you spell well?
 Nope not at all

104. Do you miss anyone from your past? No i haven’t really left anyone from my past so it’s okay 

105. Ever been to a bonfire party?
 Yeah many times 

106. Ever broken someone’s heart?
 Not as far as I’m aware…..

107. Have you ever been on a horse?
 Yeah actually it was pretty cool 

108. What should you be doing?
 Nothing. It’s the holidays whoop 

109. Is something irritating you right now?
 No not really 

110. Have you ever liked someone so much it hurt? Mmmmm hmmm not naming any names 

111. Do you have trust issues?
 No……

112. Who was the last person you cried in front of?
 I actually can’t remember. 

113. What was your childhood nickname?
 Natwest (and still is) 

114. Have you ever been out of your province/state?
 Yeah many times 

115. Do you play the Wii?
 Yes I was playing it yesterday actually 

116. Are you listening to music right now?
 Yup 

117. Do you like chicken noodle soup?
 Never had it 

118. Do you like Chinese food?
 Yeah it’s cool 

119. Favourite book?
 Famous five 

120. Are you afraid of the dark?
 Slightly 

121. Are you mean?
 I hope not 

122. Is cheating ever okay?
 No it’s never okay especially in a game I actually enjoy 

123. Can you keep white shoes clean?
 If like to think so 

124. Do you believe in love at first sight?
 Yeah of course 

125. Do you believe in true love?
 Yup 

126. Are you currently bored?
 Nope because I’m writing this 

127. What makes you happy?
 Phan, friends food and music 

128. Would you change your name?
 No i quite like it actually 

129. What your zodiac sign? Capricorn 


130. Do you like subway?
 Never had it soz 

131. Your bestfriend of the opposite sex likes you, what do you do?
 Go for it if I like them 

132. Who’s the last person you had a deep conversation with?
 Izzy 

133. Favourite lyrics right now?
 I can never decide why would you put that pressure on a human like me 

134. Can you count to one million?
 Probably if I can be bothered 

135. Dumbest lie you ever told?
 I’m really not sure, maybe I said I wasn’t upset when I was obviously upset 

136. Do you sleep with your doors open or closed?
 If my rooms clean then yeah 

137. How tall are you?
 No idea 5.3 probs 

138. Curly or Straight hair? Straight 


139. Brunette or Blonde? Blonde 


140. Summer or Winter?
 Winter 

141. Night or Day?
 Night 

142. Favourite month?
 December 

143. Are you a vegetarian?
 Nope 

144. Dark, milk or white chocolate?
 White or dark 

145. Tea or Coffee?
 Neither 

146. Was today a good day?
 Yeah 

147. Mars or Snickers?
 Mars 

148. What’s your favourite quote?
  “It’s okay if all you did was survive”

149. Do you believe in ghosts?
 I’m Not sure 

150. Get the closest book next to you, open it to page 42, what’s the first line on that page? “With a shovel, man this hole wasn’t duh down it was dug up.” 
Hope you enjoyed and se ya later my Krazies X

4 thoughts on “Cute questions that I’ll awnser ”

Leave a Reply

