What I want to do. 

Ay, sorry it’s been quite some time since I updated this blog. (A girl is allowed to enjoy to much fanfic and tumblr okay?!) But whilst reading a good friend of mines blog. Well her “none active” blog now. (I will truly miss your blog posts Rachel) she was talking about things she wants to do in the future and because my camping post is taking a long time to finish and I don’t want to make it seem like I’ve died (when I say that I mean I couldn’t be bothered to carry it on) I thought I would give it a go! So here we go. Oh and side note don’t expect things like “volunteer at a children’s shelter” I’m not a kind human like that. 

  • Meet Alfie, Dan, Phil, Joe and Zoe (YouTubers) 
  • See Shawn Menders live
  • See Troye Sivan live 
  • Meet (some) of my internet friends 
  • Travel around the world 
  • Have a relationship I can keep up for more than a year
  • Get a job I enjoy and love 
  • Move out of this run down town I live in 
  • Be in a professional performance 
  • Grow more friendships 
  • Leave school with grades (yeah I know) 
  • Work on things I love like acting and music 
  • Become fully happy 
  • Create more story’s 
  • Meet new people 
  • Stay strong no matter what 

So as you can tell most of this is about meeting new people and trying to make my life as enjoyable as I can possibly can make it before I inevitably die. We all need to try and get the most out of life because otherwise…what’s the point of it? Just to stay inside and scroll through our favourite fandom? Nope! That’s a (great) terrible life. So if you’re unhappy. Change it? If you can Anyways but if you can’t wait until you can. If your life’s hard. It will get better. 

More deep endings…I do apologise. Not much has changed then has it? See ya later my Krazies X 

2 thoughts on “What I want to do. ”

  1. Thanks for the mention! I’m debating giving up blogging or having a whole new refresh? Maybe you could use this post to inspire yourself for some other posts? Maybe why you want to achieve or do these things and how you will achieve that? Your action plan?

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awwww! Personally I think you should carry on blogging. I never get to see you because our school hates us and wants to separate everyone. So it’s nice to see how you feel and what you’re doing. But as always it’s your opinion. And it’s your life, and thank you I think I will xxxx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

