I’m a ranter 

Hey, hi, howdy, hello. How are you? What you doing with your life? What mood are you in? How antisocial have you been recently? Haha seriously if I’m allowed to rant about my life please do feel free to rant about yours….Anyways first off, Thank you SO much!!! I never in quite some time would ever think I would get over 70 followers?!?! It’s insane! So thanks!! So where have I been? What have I been doing? Nothing really, just worrying about my life and coughing up my lungs! I’m great thanks for asking! As you can probably tell this is just going to be a rant….I have no idea how long or weird it’s going to be (I’m not planning on editing it to much I have a lot of YouTube to catch up on) haha……so where to start….aha yeah why my life is (once again) a mess.

Do you ever get that feeling of self reflection when you take a look back on yourself and think “woah…..” Probably not because your an introverted teen (like myself) and don’t do anything except for sit on the Internet all evening 

Me every day of our lives people….*cough cough* back to reality. 

This happened to me a few days ago. I was sat on a bench. Just watching my friends be in human and suddenly I felt like woah…I’m really not who I used to be. I used to be so weird and awkward and SOCIAL!!!!! And now look at me, the interest hobo who goes out of her way to procrastinate. It’s crazy to think you can change in such a short amount of time. Soon I’ll be leaving school and trying to find a job. So instead of looking at all the negative things that have happened try focuse on yourself. Haha 


Also bought a lot of YouTube books….looking forward to (re)reading them on holiday (expect tones of cute photos from that) but along with nearly liking 10,000 posts on tumblr *cough* I’ve made two AMAZING friends from Germany. There names are Süs (for short) and Hanna! They’re really nice and pretty I’m (if I remember) going to link there tumblrs at the end and their Instagram. 

Anyways I think that’s it for now expect worrying about friendships next year and all the new people who will be entering my life I’m ok. I’m surviving and that’s all that matters! 

See ya later my Krazies X 


Süs’ tumblr: Fandombridge

Hanna’s tumblr: cookie-freak-42

Their shared Instagram: earth.without.art.is.just.eh

Why not add my tumblr: philanddanclub.tumblr.com

Leave a Reply

