Life can be A rollercoaster but rollercoasters are fun 


So I have a pretty eventful life. I’m always doing something and always have something on my mind. That’s a reason I have this blog, to get those thoughts out of my head and onto a page. But even when I’m going through those dips in the ride it’s still a fun one. Something unexpected always happens and that’s life. 
Now I’m not making this a big thing but I am studying for exams. No they aren’t GCSEs but they are important in my life. And it’s starting to stress me out because I’m expected to get really high grades but I’m not sure I’m capable of that. So last night I was speaking to a friend of mine called Erzah……I’m pretty sure it’s right sorry if it’s not! And I said that my life was like one but she said maybe it is but it’s a fun one and I thought it was an amazing quote. So I’m writing about it! She actually has a blog www.withasplashofblack.wordpress.com

We all have to remember that life isn’t always going to be a motorway (highway) it is going to have its climaxs and its drop and it’s turns an loop the loops but you jut have to go along with it. And when your lining up your kinda scared you don’t know what it’s going to throw at you and when your off you don’t see what all the fuss was about! But the thing is all rollercoasters have their fun bits and all are unique. No ones is the same. So don’t envy others rollercoasters because they maybe really fun right now yours will get more exciting you just have to wait. So make your rollercoaster as unique as you want it but don’t steal others and follow their pattern make your own. See ya later my Krazies X 

Leave a Reply

