Being healthy 

So I’ve wanted to be healthy for an incredibly long time. every time I look at myself in the mirror I will always think “Why am I like this?” Or something along those lines and when I’m in school I will always say “Oh when I get home I’ll eat something healthy!” That never happens but I’m not happy with the way I am and want to change my unhealthy figure but I’m just such a rule breaker when it comes to trying to stay healthy. I have really bad asthma so jogging or running or any sports or exercise in general makes me feel like I’m going to die but that is literally the only way I’m going to be a more healthy person. I just can’t find the motivation to do it. There’s so many different things I can do to be healthy but I just am such a procrastinator I will probably forget to do them or not be bothered to! Well I think I’m going to start just by choosing something healthy instead of a cake or cookie. And then start doing more outsidey things (yay) but I really do want a nicer image. Not matter how much people say to me “Oh your not fat, oh you look fine!” I know that’s not true I know it’s not unless I change myself it will stay that way. So I think we will just see how it goes. See ya later my Krazies X 

Leave a Reply

