Thank you! 

How is this possible?! It was less than 2 months ago I started this blog and I already have 50 followers! 50!!!! I just want to say thank you! I know that pushing that follow button isn’t just a action. It has meaning behind it. Poeple choose to follow a blog because they like what they see and they are interested in what other stuff that person makes. And to think 50 people have made that decision is crazy! Yes some of them are my friends but I never said to them “yeah my blog FOLLOW IT IR INSTANT DEATH!!” I always have said “oh yeah that’s my blog” and they’ve chosen to follow it not because I told them to! When I started this blog I never thought I would get people actually liking what I wrote I always imagined it as a place for me to go when I wanted to let something off my chest. I know it’s only words but I hope my more positive posts have maybe helped some of you. You all mean loads and loads to me if that be I know you in real life or through a screen! Thank you and I hope we can carry on this adventure far into the future and gain loads more Krazies along the way X 

See ya later my Krazies X 

2 thoughts on “Thank you! ”

Leave a Reply

