From weak to strong 

Sometimes in class or in school. People don’t show their full potential for something they enjoy. I think the reason people do this is because of having the need to make people laugh. So they don’t actually want to try. But when all distractions are removed people can really show what they are made of! Even though I don’t enjoy every lesson I will try my hardest! I know not every human is like me and won’t try but I just feel like some people may actually want to try or at least succeed in what they are doing and yet they feel pressured to do what they want! But if your someone like this then please don’t feel like people are pressuring you to just be “normal” at the things you feel you are good at OR the things you enjoy! 

But sometimes people don’t know what they want to do and are stuck and that is why they spend the lesson making (awful) puns and being the loudest kid on the planet! That also is ok but it still doesn’t mean distract those who maybe enjoy that thing! Think of something that you find relaxing or peaceful and do more of that as they say “Do more of what makes you happy” and then dream that you can do it and push yourself to do more of that thing and then achieve that! You aren’t going to achieve it if your sat at home scrolling mindlessly through social media! Your going to get there if you put every ounce of your energy and soul into that thing! But don’t give up hope as well! Yes for the next 3 years of your life you are bound tight to the education system but soon as you have your power work from the weak and become the strong! *plays cheesy music* *punches air* 

Well……now that’s over you can go back to thinking of what your doing with your life and I can go back to scrolling mindlessly through tumblr and procrastinating! (I am doing something with my life let me assure you!) 

  
See ya later my Krazies X 

4 thoughts on “From weak to strong ”

Leave a Reply

