The emoji tag 

So I was reading through my TABINOF book (the amazing book is not on fire) and realise they did a “emojinterview” and I thought it was a cool idea so I’m gonna do it! 

Question 1: How are you?  

  

Question 2: What are your most used emojis? 

  

Question 3: find an emoji you have never used?  

 

Question 4:
Favourite emoji

  

Question 5:
Whar was the first thing you did when you woke up?  

 

Question 6:
Describe your dream last night? 

  

Question 7:
What does your ideal Saturday night consist of?  

 

Question 8:
What is the last thing you will see before you die?

  

Question 9
: What will you be doing in 20 years?  

 

Question 10:
What does the future look like?  

 

Question 11:
What is your worst nightmare?  

 

Question 12
: What would you buy with £10 million? 

  

Question 13
: What is you first memory?  

 

Question 14:
What do you do on a plane?  

 

Question 15:
Dream holiday?  

 

Question 16
: Describe your friends in 4 emojis?  

 

Question 17
: Get your friends to describe you in 4 emojis?  

 
Goodbye!  

 
So I hope you enjoyed that! I certainly did! It was quite funny seeing what my friends thought I was in emojis! Feel free to do this as well! See ya later my Krazies X 

 

4 thoughts on “The emoji tag ”

Leave a Reply

