A Sleepless night

So in the moment of writing this its currently 3:52am……bad I know . And a lot of things wonder into my head while I’m staring at the black abyss of my ceiling. So why not (as I keep saying) tell the world and see if anyone can relate!

Is someone out there thinking of me?

What will I be doing 10 years from now? 

Do I really exist?

What is the meaning of existence?

What’s happening in Africa right now? 

What song is being played in America the most?

Thoughtless things but yet truly unknowing….if you see what I mean! Does anyone else find that when you have these sleepless nights your mind goes into places it doesn’t normally go…… Like for instance I think a lot about people I wouldn’t mind falling in love with. I don’t know if it’s normal but I do love it! Not in a creepy way I just love knowing or thinking about things that maybe I don’t think if while scrolling though tumblr. (oh by the way I also do that in these nights…..tumblr can truly ruin your life it’s like a drug have a little bit to get you hooked and then BAM! Your life is destroyed)! Anyway hopefully see you at a bit more reasonable time next post…..maybe not….I might make this into a series? let me know what you think and I’m sure to see! Anyway I’m going to go back to tumblr or try and sleep. Wish me luck (I’ll need it) X

(It is now 5:20 and I thought I would make this a “thing” if you want to call it that) 

Name 1 thing that is on your mind? Um probably Dan and Phil

What time is it? 5:15am 

How long have you been awake? Since 12pm probably 

What have you done in this time? Mostly tumblr and blogging 

Are the birds singing? Yes…..annoyingly 

Who would you most like to spend tonight with? Um probably someone to obsess over  Dan and Phil with 

Do you think you’ll get any sleep? No

One random word to some up your sleepless night? Emotional (Please don’t ask why) 

What is one wish you wish could happen? Gonna sound weird but meeting Dan and Phil and telling them how much I love them and how much they have helped me 

What time did you get to sleep? I didn’t 

 Random fact about you? I can roll my tounge 

Ok……let me know in the comments your answers to these questions when you have a sleepless night!

I will now leave you with some amazing photos I got of the sunrise! I’ve never been up this early so it was just beautiful to see it! See ya later my Krazies X 

    

Leave a Reply

